European Sales

 

CRAIC Technologies Microspectrophotometer & Microscope
CRAIC Technologies, Inc.

Email: sales@microspectra.com

Direct: +001-310-573-8180
Fax: +001-310-573-8182

 

Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg

CRAIC Technologies

Contact: Erik Keune

Email: erik.keune@microspectra.com

Tel: +31 621 244 667

Fax: +001-310-573-8182

 

France

Optoprim

Contact: Arnaud Langlois

Email: alanglois@optoprim.com

Tel: +33(0)1 41 90 61 80

Fax: +33(0)1 41 90 61 89

 

Germany

Optoprim Germany GmbH

Contact: Tobias Heider

Email: theider@optoprim.de

Tel: +49 89 818 90 700

 

Greece

LaborScience SA

Contact: Panos Ekonomou

Email: panos.ekonomou@laborscience.gr

Tel: +30 210 8845058

Fax: +30 210 8847837

 

Italy

Erreci Srl

Email: ermes@erreci-tech.it

Tel: +39/02/57600456

Fax: +39/02/57600082

 

Poland

Spectro-Lab Sp zoo

Email: info@spectro-lab.pl

Tel: +48 22 67 525 67

Fax: +48 22 811 98 18

 

Romania

Apel Laser

Contact: Nicu Becherescu

Email: nicu.becherescu@apellaser.ro

Tel: (+40) 213.170.910

Fax: (+40) 213.170.910

 

Russia, Ukraine, Belarus

Service Labs, Ltd.

Email: info@servicelab.ru

Tel: +7 (495) 933 36 01

Fax: +7 (495) 933 36 01

 

Slovakia

KVANT

Email: kvant@kvant.com

Tel: +421 2 6541 1344

Fax: +421 2 6541 1353

 

Spain, Portugal

LASER Technology S.L.

Email: info@laser-technology.com

Tel: +34-93-7500121

Fax: +34-93-7500123

 

Turkey

Nanomat

Email: info@nanomat.com.tr

Tel: +90232 3712030

Fax: +90232 3714827

 

United Kingdoms, Scotland, Ireland

Elliot Scientific

Contact: David Welsh

Email: david.welsh@elliotscientific.com

Tel: +44 (0)1582 766300

Fax: +44 (0)1582 766340

 

pdf icon CRAIC General Terms and Conditions of Sales

pdf icon CRAIC Service Contract Terms and Conditions

Disclaimers

Follow CRAICTech on Twitter