Asia/Pacific Sales

 

CRAIC Technologies Microspectrophotometer & Microscope

CRAIC Technologies KOREA
#4103 Songdo Centroad Bldg C.
Songdo, Yeonsu-Gu
Incheon, South Korea 22007

Tel: +82-32-831-8102

Email: sales@microspectra.com

 

Australia/New Zealand

Warsash Scientific Pty Ltd

Contact: Richard Vincent

Email: r.vincent@warsash.com.au

Tel: +61 2 9319 0122

Fax: +61 2 9318 2192

 

China

Shenzhen YunWay Tech Co. Ltd.

Contact: Michael Yan

Email: michael.yan@cloudsway.net.cn

Tel: +86-185-2019-0828


Shenzhen Tongpu Technology Co., Ltd.

Contact: Alex Liu

Email: alex@sztpkj.cn

Tel: (+86)-13421358673


Solution Technology (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

Email: leo.cai@solutiontech.cn

Tel: +86-21-6208-3715

HP: +86-130-5227-1125

 

Beijing Light-Quantum Technology Co.

Contact person: Jing Li
Email:lij@light-quantum.cn
Office Tel: +86 10 82900415

 

Hong Kong

Solution Technology (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

Email: leo.cai@solutiontech.cn

Tel: +86-21-6208-3715

HP: +86-130-5227-1125

 

India

LabIndia Instruments

Contact: Mr. Dhananjay Kulkami

Email: kulkamidb@labindia.com or enquiry@labindia.com

Tel: (022)-25986000


Carl Zeiss India (Bangalore)

Contact: Mr Somnath Bannerjee – Microscopy Division

Email: somnath@zeiss.com

Tel: +91 33 2287 4433

Fax: +91 33 2289 2520


Unitron Instrumentation Technology Pvt. Ltd.

No. 127/34, 7th Cross, 4th Main,

Wilson Garden,

Bangalore 560 027

Contact: Dr. Vipin Rathod

Email: info@unitron.in

Tel: +91 080-2227 5369 / 2210 3752

Fax: +91 080-2224 4717

Japan

Chubu Science, Co. Ltd.

4F, 5 Arakicho, Shinjuke-ku

Tokyo 160-0007

Contact: Hiroshi Yamamoto

Email: yamamoto@chubu-science.co.jp

Tel: +81-(0)3-5367-8611


CRAIC Technologies KOREA
#4103 Songdo Centroad Bldg C.
Songdo, Yeonsu-Gu
Incheon, South Korea 22007

Tel: +82-10-6320-1766

Email: sales@microspectra.com

Malaysia

Atomic Solutions

Contact: Mr. Low Kok An

Email: ka.low@atomic-solutions.net

Tel: +6018-9899965

Fax: +607-943-6879

Myanmar

mySpace International Co., Ltd.

Contact: Dr. Kyaw Kyaw Htun

Email: ceo@myspaceintl.com

Tel: +959-7828-7828 0

Fax: +951-555456

HP: +959-77777-1975

Pakistan

Medent Corporation

Contact: Basharat Aslam

Email: aslambasharat@hotmail.com

Tel: +92-91-5701440

Cell: +92-321-915-2000

Fax: :+92-91-5844885


AZCO

Contact: Anjum Hanif

Email: anjumhanif@azco.pk

Tel: +92-32-1847-4055


South Korea

CRAIC Technologies KOREA
#4103 Songdo Centroad Bldg C.
Songdo, Yeonsu-Gu
Incheon, South Korea 22007

Contact: Jang Sang Bong

Tel: +82-10-6320-1766

Email: sangbong.jang@microspectra.com

 

Taiwan

Prochem Pacific Corporation

Contact: Alex Chen

Email: alex.chen@prochempacific.com

Tel: + 886-2-2698-3399

Thailand

Than Tech Innovations Co

Contact: Lop Patimapornlet

Email: lop.patimapornlet@gmail.com

Tel: +66 (0) 89-119 4559

pdf icon CRAIC General Terms and Conditions of Sales

pdf icon CRAIC Service Contract Terms and Conditions

Disclaimers

Follow CRAICTech on Twitter